generic: add test for non-root use of fscrypt API additions
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 18:16:40 +0000 (11:16 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 15:34:18 +0000 (23:34 +0800)
commit9866a83c51247163d4f9f7aa4ba9479c479d62cc
tree8828dfdd8d04afec6dc05eb242d8c3cea6c19864
parentba4414c1d4b60c2af8b367d55775748b04d92b97
generic: add test for non-root use of fscrypt API additions

Test non-root use of the fscrypt filesystem-level encryption keyring and
v2 encryption policies.

Signed-off-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/581 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/581.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/group