xfs: fix old fuzz test invocations of xfs_repair
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Wed, 12 May 2021 02:01:56 +0000 (19:01 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 May 2021 15:55:27 +0000 (23:55 +0800)
commit98dff757fc0753a0d0fc5bac96a383263221f02d
treeff414c395c671fa3c1137ef8d105fc908fad3ee4
parent3427d07e1f0adedff35c1d6b73ba9faccc97d55a
xfs: fix old fuzz test invocations of xfs_repair

Some of the older blocktrash-based fuzz tests cause the fs to go down
due to the corrupted image and fail to remount.  Offline repair fails
because _repair_scratch_fs is the helper that is smart enough to call
xfs_repair -L, not _scratch_xfs_repair.  Fix these instances.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
24 files changed:
tests/xfs/083
tests/xfs/085
tests/xfs/086
tests/xfs/087
tests/xfs/088
tests/xfs/089
tests/xfs/091
tests/xfs/093
tests/xfs/097
tests/xfs/099
tests/xfs/100
tests/xfs/101
tests/xfs/102
tests/xfs/105
tests/xfs/112
tests/xfs/113
tests/xfs/117
tests/xfs/120
tests/xfs/123
tests/xfs/124
tests/xfs/125
tests/xfs/126
tests/xfs/130
tests/xfs/235