xfs/178: fix mkfs success test
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Wed, 19 May 2021 23:57:10 +0000 (16:57 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 May 2021 13:31:29 +0000 (21:31 +0800)
commit993887b25cefe3bfba02abdeab78969fdfe4d447
tree67f290d78d0a3d341ce327aa297d0654e61aea3c
parent0049872c9acc28f5df30090346805b47d41b8343
xfs/178: fix mkfs success test

Fix the obviously incorrect code here that wants to fail the test if
mkfs doesn't succeed.  The return value ("$?") is always the status of
the /last/ command in the pipe.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/178