fstests: install btrfs_crc32c_forged_name.py
authorNaohiro Aota <naohiro.aota@wdc.com>
Wed, 7 Jul 2021 05:01:41 +0000 (14:01 +0900)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 12:59:13 +0000 (20:59 +0800)
commit99baa0ade4e17be9f7406f6ac640c9690fbe80c6
tree6803996c045dab73c1874bfe5752a24614f32bd1
parent8ae8a045b54d31e4d3b9f6e003edfe4f045ed692
fstests: install btrfs_crc32c_forged_name.py

btrfs/154 uses btrfs_crc32c_forged_name.py but the file is not
installed in the PKG_LIB_DIR. Also consolidate install target files
into EXTRA_EXECS.

Signed-off-by: Naohiro Aota <naohiro.aota@wdc.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/Makefile