check: try reloading modules
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 02:06:37 +0000 (19:06 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 17:15:20 +0000 (01:15 +0800)
commit9a6005c31f750c06e90f2bb36285fcd41c803798
tree35f3635152fe83a5960423f8b802973ae5183a0a
parent41a6a75daec7d53ef5e2dafb79c02dbb3b6d804e
check: try reloading modules

Optionally reload the module between each test to try to pinpoint slab
cache errors and whatnot.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
README
check