build: fix undefined macro: AC_PACKAGE_NEED_GETXATTR_LIBATTR
authorLu Fengqi <lufq.fnst@cn.fujitsu.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 07:00:01 +0000 (15:00 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 12:33:23 +0000 (20:33 +0800)
commit9b846275d61a80f69f85927287e4843845420e4c
treebc1a69cccaecb1e2cd55d87cf55b3ea55cc69465
parent42b851446ff1f433dd3848eac90cbe212bdb67f3
build: fix undefined macro: AC_PACKAGE_NEED_GETXATTR_LIBATTR

Because the macro AC_PACKAGE_NEED_GETXATTR_LIBATTR was removed by
the following commit specified by fixes tag, we also need remove
AC_PACKAGE_NEED_GETXATTR_LIBATTR from configure.ac.

In addition, the libattr will not be set after the macro being
removed. This cause gcc fail to link the libattr for fsstress
correctly. The macro AC_PACKAGE_NEED_ATTRGET_LIBATTR has been
obsoleted, so change it to AC_PACKAGE_NEED_ATTRSET_LIBATTR and add
it to configure.ac. It can help check libattr and set libattr
variable.

Fixes: 42b851446ff1 ("build: remove <attr/xattr.h> check")
Reported-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Lu Fengqi <lufq.fnst@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
configure.ac
m4/package_attrdev.m4