btrfs/124: add balance --full-balance option
authorAnand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 11:36:32 +0000 (19:36 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 08:05:29 +0000 (16:05 +0800)
commit9ba09767dd764e2b332a272465405d96a38f5108
tree5f2052ddf9a2495e427fd83de8be6e9c4ce034a3
parentbfef1cdccf6b399b01b3818784a61594249d2b73
btrfs/124: add balance --full-balance option

btrfs balance needs --full-balance option since 4.6, so check the
version and then use it.

As this may be useful for other btrfs tests as well, so this patch
also adds _run_btrfs_balance_start() to the common/btrfs file.

Signed-off-by: Anand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
common/btrfs
tests/btrfs/124