xfs: fix check of whether the mkfs fail
authorSun Ke <sunke32@huawei.com>
Fri, 28 May 2021 09:40:46 +0000 (05:40 -0400)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 May 2021 11:47:02 +0000 (19:47 +0800)
commit9bc323f334b64a7ad6888de9816b88fb0f4f78ea
treef31b0a2a966a57c9c90a8181f712a1f498ae39a4
parentf360daadb2009b3c7a0624b8f0c81e59cf48fadc
xfs: fix check of whether the mkfs fail

The return value ("$?") is always the status of the last command in
the pipe.

Signed-off-by: Sun Ke <sunke32@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/070
tests/xfs/448