xfs: test the xfs_db ls command
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 16:36:25 +0000 (09:36 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 17:03:42 +0000 (01:03 +0800)
commit9c912ab71be38e1c9ac60d3e8b9e42be7a8d6349
tree4f6fc1a63616e96af693c07babca44edf3f14381
parent7cf9f15eef2e4af3012579bdab9678501663ab47
xfs: test the xfs_db ls command

Make sure that the xfs_db ls command works the way the author thinks it
does.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Chandan Babu R <chandanrlinux@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/151 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/151.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/group