generic/500: doesn't work for btrfs
authorJosef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 18:26:59 +0000 (14:26 -0400)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 14:08:21 +0000 (22:08 +0800)
commit9cd2fe8a935797a9b5ee8771521b7923ac3ac919
tree5a0b0bca6d3e0595e1f446a590e0f9527e5b29c1
parent8bbd45ad5bad1fd13787ae21e9666e2666aaa638
generic/500: doesn't work for btrfs

Btrfs does COW, so when we unlink the file we need to update
metadata and write it to a new location, which we can't do because
the thinp is full.  This results in an EIO during a metadata write,
which makes us flip read only, thus making it impossible to fstrim
the fs.  Just make it so we skip this test for btrfs.

Signed-off-by: Josef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/500