xfs/139: work with 1k block size
authorChandan Rajendra <chandan@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 06:23:02 +0000 (11:53 +0530)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 09:29:32 +0000 (17:29 +0800)
commit9d8f4e1c86d04bf0ac3de33b919df1550e8ac7e9
tree6dca1857fd079e747277bf3a054f3bba8d75252b
parent6fe6c772f66a7c056b5005be4f4b73410b67d89f
xfs/139: work with 1k block size

Commit 0e2b99951fa11ea8a8adf4676aef130cfeeb5250 (xfs/139: work with 64k
block size) created a test filesystem with AG size set to (8192 * block
size). When working with a 1k block sized XFS filesystem, this tries to
set the AG size to 8MiB which is less than the minimum AG size of
16MiB. Hence creation of the filesystem had actually failed.

This commit fixes the issue by setting AG size to be (16384 * block
size).

Reported-by: Dave Chinner <david@fromorbit.com>
Signed-off-by: Chandan Rajendra <chandan@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/139
tests/xfs/139.out