generic/103: special left calculation for f2fs
authorSun Ke <sunke32@huawei.com>
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 11:37:35 +0000 (19:37 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Jul 2021 09:51:08 +0000 (17:51 +0800)
commit9e31513f5fbd03a997b43197bbe594ae9a1da103
treec0ee39e4b9526bb435c6cef81524940f92fd0af1
parent7f17fee84a88f7a1aed1b2dcf236ca0239d96ec9
generic/103: special left calculation for f2fs

It failed on f2fs:
      QA output created by 103
     +fallocate: No space left on device
      Silence is golden.
     ...

f2fs uses index(radix) tree as mapping metadata, its space overhead
is about one thousandth of the data.

Suggested-by: Chao Yu <yuchao0@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Sun Ke <sunke32@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Yu <chao@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/103