generic: add mmap CoW test for 'mixed' case
authorShiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Tue, 9 Nov 2021 03:21:10 +0000 (11:21 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Nov 2021 14:15:54 +0000 (22:15 +0800)
commit9f8f0e4d5ae00990bac05fbd69a882255bf7bf9f
tree1c99b7a4f99b500c5af0102081f5f9e418c5d656
parente268739e5e88613e87ea8a1bf7b509418b6d3737
generic: add mmap CoW test for 'mixed' case

Check what happens if we MMAP CoW blocks 2-4 of a page's worth of blocks when
the surrounding blocks vary between unwritten/regular/delalloc/hole.
(MMAP version of generic/229,238)

Signed-off-by: Shiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/655 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/655.out [new file with mode: 0644]