common: capture qcow2 dumps of corrupt ext* filesystems
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 04:39:27 +0000 (20:39 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 13:31:38 +0000 (21:31 +0800)
commit9fb30a9500c169b0e94353313bff201da2348952
tree029693d9fedde60ca1386c9fb54610cac47adf4b
parentb7860b30cee700609dd9981477722a5d48594e96
common: capture qcow2 dumps of corrupt ext* filesystems

Create a new helper to use e2image to capture a qcow2 image of an ext*
filesystem and make _check_generic_filesystem use it to dump corrupt ext
images.  Refactor the single user of e2image to use the helper.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
README
common/config
common/populate
common/rc