xfs: regresion test for fsmap problems with realtime master
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Wed, 1 Sep 2021 00:12:26 +0000 (17:12 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 10:34:57 +0000 (18:34 +0800)
commit410a2e3186a1e8632dfb43a64176d5d99497c228
tree7c83fd645d55e0ff0eb88cfd1f1053649433c3a6
parent189eb6048564ea340d4acdbc2daf3acd72fdaa93
xfs: regresion test for fsmap problems with realtime

This is a regression test for:

c02f6529864a ("xfs: make xfs_rtalloc_query_range input parameters const")
9ab72f222774 ("xfs: fix off-by-one error when the last rt extent is in use")
7e1826e05ba6 ("xfs: make fsmap backend function key parameters const")

In which we synthesize an XFS with a realtime volume and a special
realtime volume to trip the bugs fixed by all three patches that
resulted in incomplete fsmap output.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/185 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/185.out [new file with mode: 0644]