btrfs: add test for large direct I/O w/ RAID
authorOmar Sandoval <osandov@fb.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 01:03:12 +0000 (17:03 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Mar 2020 15:39:14 +0000 (23:39 +0800)
commita0b98ada02fc684c66c62049fa783795898e1f17
tree88a572c471e64be4410d82ecdcb38cce5eb04c71
parent54c62ab0d0fd51dd2f99997d59a388e4dafe177d
btrfs: add test for large direct I/O w/ RAID

Apparently we don't have any tests which exercise the code path in
Btrfs that has to split up direct I/Os for RAID stripes. Add one to
catch the bug fixed by "btrfs: fix RAID direct I/O reads with
alternate csums".

Reviewed-by: Josef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Reviewed-by: Nikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Omar Sandoval <osandov@fb.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/207 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/btrfs/207.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/btrfs/group