overlay/031: fix test with inodes index enabled
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 11:39:44 +0000 (14:39 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 03:49:40 +0000 (11:49 +0800)
commita21f34f87f8e770fa53a564a8176c878eb78cc00
tree74332347a4a107015349029b1b0344df49cb29e6
parent5052c432b558ddd151a1af477ee825181ee3ce6a
overlay/031: fix test with inodes index enabled

When overlayfs is configured with CONFIG_OVERLAY_FS_INDEX=y,
workdir from previous overlay mount cannot be reused in a new
overlay mount that uses a different upper dir.

Fix the test to use a different workdir when mounting with a
different upper dir.

This change has no effect on older kernels and overlay
configured without CONFIG_OVERLAY_FS_INDEX.

Cc: zhangyi (F) <yi.zhang@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: zhangyi (F) <yi.zhang@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/overlay/031