generic: add race test between reflink and mmap read
authorShiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 08:19:12 +0000 (16:19 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Dec 2021 13:30:15 +0000 (21:30 +0800)
commita2ba26e1ac18bd6e3cab04c7c86eb0d5d2bb3993
tree39f2d27d0665eb06c42b89004c7c16d3c6e6bd4c
parent3472f99857df766a4778fb0c8dc06188d4644461
generic: add race test between reflink and mmap read

Test for races or FS corruption between reflink and mmap reading the
target file. (MMAP version of generic/164,165)

Signed-off-by: Shiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/reflink
tests/generic/670 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/670.out [new file with mode: 0644]