generic/507: support more filesystems
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 13:10:29 +0000 (16:10 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 14:54:48 +0000 (22:54 +0800)
commita31c9b8d6a30d929fe7345a6171878a3e65836d9
tree82c5f0fdc47f8897cf6e6c1cb749c717d673a30e
parentdd562778ca935ea567c670c763860b7b8e43c8b5
generic/507: support more filesystems

The commit message introducing the test says:
"We only check below attribute modification which most filesystem
 supports:
    - no atime updates (A)
    - secure deletion (s)
    - synchronous updates (S)
    - undeletable (u)
"
But in fact, very few filesystems support the (s) and (u) flags.
xfs and btrfs do not support them for example.

The test doesn't need to check those specific flags, so replace those
flags with immutable (i) and append-only (a), which most filesystems
really do support.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/507