src/locktest: Add run() function
authorIra Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 17:53:31 +0000 (10:53 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 11:07:16 +0000 (19:07 +0800)
commita4940119d16a383a685de70bbda84035c783cf0b
tree09cf80c4cbe18edcac4cc4b6c97e862dce5c6e7c
parent4d0f2152e5bab096bf49625e2c392a4b7e7ade34
src/locktest: Add run() function

Separate the functionality of main() into socket set up and run().  Pass
the test information to run() rather than have it be gloabal.  This is
in preparation for adding a separate lease test array.

Signed-off-by: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/locktest.c