xfs/288: notrun if xfs_db write command fails
authorZorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 03:26:32 +0000 (11:26 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 12:14:16 +0000 (20:14 +0800)
commita4f1e0a585fd9771ac6c07521357aa27ced311c0
tree7732687225fdac4537e405f3d10db4ab93acb6bf
parented6826096002fa8e6b35fd4e33c746dc60b0d8f5
xfs/288: notrun if xfs_db write command fails

Old xfsprogs can't change attr hdr.count to 0 on v5 filesystems, two
reasons maybe cause this issue:

1) This commit has been merged: 89baf918(xfs_db: write values into
   dir/attr blocks and recalculate CRCs).
2) xfs_db write command doesn't support -d option.

That's not a real bug, so skip this test if xfs_db can't set attr
hdr.count to 0.

Signed-off-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/288