xfs/122: add the new v5 bulkstat/inumbers ioctl structures
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 01:42:57 +0000 (18:42 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Aug 2019 08:50:23 +0000 (16:50 +0800)
commita5a31b79131566fadc92abb535c582cc8409d944
tree4fbcd59cb8b9b0759539acb3d57826d45c2353e9
parent31f219d3e58c649b9d2007e4e70004f0c25fd251
xfs/122: add the new v5 bulkstat/inumbers ioctl structures

The new v5 bulkstat and inumbers structures are correctly padded so that
no format changes are necessary across platforms, so add them to the
output.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/122.out