btrfs/011: cleanup the functions
authorAnand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 16:03:37 +0000 (00:03 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 06:22:37 +0000 (14:22 +0800)
commita6f6336df750d37b06f572564cbe767cc4837bb5
tree8d19539ff4b6b6eb16d22c149063583e263c6d0a
parent9b1ff558f734166d4be9dc2ec412a81ed64c3b82
btrfs/011: cleanup the functions

Use common helper functions where needed. By doing this it improves
code readability and debugging of it.

Signed-off-by: Anand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/011