overlay/018: re-factor and add to hardlink group
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 12:02:00 +0000 (15:02 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 05:38:45 +0000 (13:38 +0800)
commita76feb07aa9f6b4af2895c0be0b556c1c2a4ba8e
tree91ed828a9c363b1935b7c52966496edbc010f536
parent65fd511691aca15eb61eb916ce62239626cfbc1c
overlay/018: re-factor and add to hardlink group

Use helpers to records and check inode numbers so we can repeat
the same test after each hardlink copy up and mount cycle.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/overlay/018
tests/overlay/group