overlay: define common overlay xattr keys
authorzhangyi (F) <yi.zhang@huawei.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 03:19:10 +0000 (11:19 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 12:08:01 +0000 (20:08 +0800)
commita79cd9e16141246555d91f53ce12ebad8ce66668
treeaa14cd3a4349e929c5677ca03ea81f634cf323bb
parentab5034f7bedae0b760204da546f9fcfd9f02a530
overlay: define common overlay xattr keys

Define common overlay xattr keys from Linux kernel for ovl tests use.

Signed-off-by: zhangyi (F) <yi.zhang@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
common/overlay