src/locktest: Add truncate lease tests
authorIra Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 17:53:34 +0000 (10:53 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 11:10:41 +0000 (19:10 +0800)
commita7bfbe8b2e19bffe4252c4cdfce0ace0927141be
treebf9f7ff70bf3558c4aa13bdfc1cba18a77626d7b
parent6d3cbc48a581369f5ec4c59750d8609e5280ab14
src/locktest: Add truncate lease tests

Add verification of signal reception on truncate:

/*  9 */"Write lease gets SIGIO on truncate",
/* 10 */"Read lease gets SIGIO on truncate",

Signed-off-by: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/locktest.c