misc: tag all tests that examine crash recovery in a loop
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 16:53:05 +0000 (09:53 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Aug 2021 10:59:25 +0000 (18:59 +0800)
commita8b4f1be7d401ecfb364afe8a2079b7a51f98011
tree22c20544aba1e4c6e0d31d9e826ed89ebe84bb57
parentb030dd07324fbfa417855fbd03e17a063db6de17
misc: tag all tests that examine crash recovery in a loop

Given all the recent problems that we've been finding with log recovery,
I think it would be useful to create a 'recoveryloop' group so that
developers have a convenient way to run every single test that rolls
around in a fs shutdown loop looking for subtle errors in recovery.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Dave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/172
tests/btrfs/190
tests/btrfs/192
tests/btrfs/206
tests/generic/019
tests/generic/388
tests/generic/455
tests/generic/457
tests/generic/475
tests/generic/482
tests/xfs/057