xfs/145: Remove useless -f option for xfs_quota command
authorYang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@fujitsu.com>
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 05:05:43 +0000 (13:05 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Apr 2021 08:09:13 +0000 (16:09 +0800)
commita8c09c9e020b7996f78aa049927231c93ac044c5
tree77f23dc14add25592c35479008b9b008c02cb970
parent63b6a5644e71e006df56ebec49aec9d94045c73a
xfs/145: Remove useless -f option for xfs_quota command

Since it is a xfs specifal case, we don't need to use foreign
filesystem mode.

Signed-off-by: Yang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Jinhui Huang <huangjh.jy@fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/145