overlay: hook filesystem check helper
authorzhangyi (F) <yi.zhang@huawei.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 12:13:44 +0000 (20:13 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 15:01:26 +0000 (23:01 +0800)
commita90243882b97ce57b6615015d1a8ff40435980de
treed15f397251aa4103f04780ad8a7bf6111e98721a
parent69f7669ef698516e1b53ac34f77bc19c74b0c93a
overlay: hook filesystem check helper

Hook filesystem check helper to _check_test_fs and _check_scratch_fs
for checking consistency of underlying dirs of overlay filesystem.
These helpers works only if fsck.overlay exists.

This patch introduce OVERLAY_FSCK_OPTIONS use for check overlayfs like
OVERLAY_MOUNT_OPTIONS, and also introduce a mount point check helper in
common/rc to detect a dir is a mount point or not.

[ _check_test_fs/_check_scratch_fs part picked from Amir's patch, thanks ]

Signed-off-by: zhangyi (F) <yi.zhang@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
README.overlay
common/config
common/overlay
common/rc