xfs: add a _require_xfs_copy helper
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 01:43:59 +0000 (18:43 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 16:53:02 +0000 (00:53 +0800)
commita98a9c291a2e63940cdde7144c2220671ff8efcf
tree69aa6c383e4e82f9a4547ba4b226d134647d875a
parentff334a75e25e1b93c750734e5161e99bbba5503e
xfs: add a _require_xfs_copy helper

Add a _require helper so that tests can ensure that they're running in
the correct environment for xfs_copy to work (no external devices).

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Reviewed-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/xfs
tests/xfs/032
tests/xfs/073
tests/xfs/077
tests/xfs/284
tests/xfs/503