check: exit with exit code 1 after printing the usage message
authorTheodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Sat, 3 Jul 2021 16:02:47 +0000 (12:02 -0400)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Jul 2021 10:06:46 +0000 (18:06 +0800)
commita9e50808a843ae5561163ac93b68a652038e3cea
treeab36c210f956c56efd185f9d5b3af50091bf283b
parentc360cd10a1b883c7822d78f55fdfa5d8726212eb
check: exit with exit code 1 after printing the usage message

If check is passed an invalid command line option, exit with a
non-zero exit code so that a script calling check can detect the
failure.  The check script already performs an "exit 1" if a valid
option has an invalid argument, so this is consistent with existing
practice.

Signed-off-by: Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
check