overlay/020: make sure the system supports the required namespaces
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 01:44:12 +0000 (18:44 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 16:55:16 +0000 (00:55 +0800)
commitaa255e36c7cc44be6651e6d8407fe5eb2f4a3ab4
tree2c2d9eb2080413905fadfdcaca8fee7f2df9050a
parent3c419f3e3b1155745133cdec51129af80d1c30ed
overlay/020: make sure the system supports the required namespaces

Don't run this test if the kernel doesn't support namespaces.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/overlay/020