fsstress: remove ALLOCSP and FREESP operations entirely
authorZorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 06:24:11 +0000 (14:24 +0800)
committerZorro Lang <zlang@kernel.org>
Thu, 28 Apr 2022 14:51:31 +0000 (22:51 +0800)
commitab47e281b70faa797485714802474af8d3d4a2b1
tree7f41e14dc9ec4196527125b2c100c37a84875d21
parent987700db300da0d2a93fba25cfdcf912633e5621
fsstress: remove ALLOCSP and FREESP operations entirely

Due to upstream linux has removed ALLOCSP/FREESP ioctls by commit:
4d1b97f9ce7c0 ("xfs: kill the XFS_IOC_{ALLOC,FREE}SP* ioctls"), so
let's remove ALLOCSP/FREESP testing from fsstress, to avoid more
mismatch problems.

Due to g/070 specified "-f allocsp" and "-f freesp=0", so remove
these two lines too.

Signed-off-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@kernel.org>
ltp/fsstress.c
tests/generic/070