fstests: define and use TIMEOUT_PROG
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 May 2018 05:49:50 +0000 (08:49 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 May 2018 03:31:38 +0000 (11:31 +0800)
commitab4c48e3aee45b9aa1c4ac9a586bc3fa743dd438
treeffc5fd096122a243fd9f0c0ed84597d2c8b2c2fa
parent5761a6eaade207e05f06ba1cad90bdf087cbb4d3
fstests: define and use TIMEOUT_PROG

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/config
tests/generic/297
tests/generic/298