overlay: add filesystem check helper
authorzhangyi (F) <yi.zhang@huawei.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 03:19:09 +0000 (11:19 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 12:07:42 +0000 (20:07 +0800)
commitab5034f7bedae0b760204da546f9fcfd9f02a530
tree72e714aa4189353a7910a621a2eda18c3c0cabdf
parentfe3aefba4d1704e45fe76ffbfacc75413249047f
overlay: add filesystem check helper

Add filesystem check helper for the upcoming fsck.overlay utility.
This helper invoke fsck.overlay to check and optionally repair
underlying directories of overlay filesystem.

Signed-off-by: zhangyi (F) <yi.zhang@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
common/config
common/overlay