xfs/297: fail test if _scratch_mount fails
authorBrian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 18:06:20 +0000 (14:06 -0400)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 03:39:08 +0000 (11:39 +0800)
commitab803945aec1d2110827d0eb3767d8c8db5335dd
tree8ff26d532827929f9e652389e0b1b0cc52608f0b
parenteeea532122f80fd0d556562251b1eac1cd05042a
xfs/297: fail test if _scratch_mount fails

xfs/297 formats the scratch device with test specific mkfs options
that limit the use of certain mount options (i.e., if logbsize !=
256k). If an incompatible mount option is set, the mount fails but
the test proceeds to run against the root filesystem.

Update xfs/297 to fail if the mount of the scratch device fails for
whatever reason.

Signed-off-by: Brian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Bill O'Donnell <billodo@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/xfs/297