add hole punching support to fsx
authorAllison Henderson <achender@vnet.ibm.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 23:33:37 +0000 (16:33 -0700)
committerChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 12:14:57 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
commitabccd8eb5494bed17f385770cad19f1ec403f7b7
tree3207070f4d8a70beaa761ec0061679d4711fb2ff
parent3c01f422e86f95e2c75dc60cf23384a91097810a
add hole punching support to fsx

This patch adds punch hole tests to the fsx stress test.

Signed-off-by: Allison Henderson <achender@us.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
ltp/fsx.c