common/rc: introduce _require_scratch_delalloc()
authorShiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 08:19:02 +0000 (16:19 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Dec 2021 13:02:48 +0000 (21:02 +0800)
commitac3fcc16d29886663e11da04533cb49d764b5b24
treed39785b62ed140b5ceb7043f1ada5806f58b716e
parent0405a0a3941ca4c365e3fbba9801d7d2ff7b9bbe
common/rc: introduce _require_scratch_delalloc()

Check whether delalloc is supported on current device.

Signed-off-by: Shiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
18 files changed:
common/rc
tests/generic/194
tests/generic/195
tests/generic/199
tests/generic/200
tests/generic/293
tests/generic/295
tests/generic/540
tests/generic/541
tests/generic/542
tests/generic/543
tests/xfs/172
tests/xfs/223
tests/xfs/224
tests/xfs/228
tests/xfs/230
tests/xfs/257
tests/xfs/258