generic: Add lease testing
authorIra Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 17:59:59 +0000 (10:59 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 11:29:39 +0000 (19:29 +0800)
commitac92390251f31fa88977c3032648f892c04d49c2
treee54363b8a713c59efc06e671ac1fdd305a7fd3c8
parentf91931a1a68e62c3f78a9dbb135b2ee543283d2a
generic: Add lease testing

The actual lease test code has been added to src/locktest.c (see
previous commits), now create a new lease test script to drive the
test.

Signed-off-by: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/locktest
tests/generic/571 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/571.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/group