overlay: support timestamp range check
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 07:40:10 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 15:41:00 +0000 (23:41 +0800)
commitacb2ba78a37809abcfed5037eec35ebf90b28bb7
treef6a7e630df5f87f51c0d940765fda55f83cc8a64
parentbb7c6d6172d3935c3e4928de4bbb151c6a005f1d
overlay: support timestamp range check

Overlayfs timestamp range is the same as base fs timestamp range

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Deepa Dinamani <deepa.kernel@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/rc