common/rc: Add _require_{chown,chmod}()
authorPavel Reichl <preichl@redhat.com>
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 22:04:03 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Apr 2021 04:53:55 +0000 (12:53 +0800)
commitace9db40f92920d9a7767197d8967d6d01df3eb9
tree6e2a29bc7747f20b14f055cefc5dfded55f86f79
parentbb2f356f14d77b5954dfbfba966bc975e26f6890
common/rc: Add _require_{chown,chmod}()

Add helper functions that ensure that test is only executed on file
systems that implement chown, chmod and symbolic links.

Fixed test are: generic/{87,88,125,126,128,193,314,317,355,597,598}

[Eryu: remove _require_test and declare variable as local]

Signed-off-by: Pavel Reichl <preichl@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
12 files changed:
common/rc
tests/generic/087
tests/generic/088
tests/generic/125
tests/generic/126
tests/generic/128
tests/generic/193
tests/generic/314
tests/generic/317
tests/generic/355
tests/generic/597
tests/generic/598