common/rc: not run swapfile test for DAX
authorXiaoli Feng <xifeng@redhat.com>
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 16:15:23 +0000 (00:15 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 May 2021 15:10:48 +0000 (23:10 +0800)
commitadf7f3620ca6f8db29f541d4bd85b8815afe0320
tree9517c2f1ea03883dbee72172c3e3feee2013815b
parent2c70e8f8dd3922d8621d341745ff7ef8b178bc1d
common/rc: not run swapfile test for DAX

DAX doesn't support swapfile. Without this patch,
_require_scratch_swapfile always returns fail for fsdax. Now
change to notrun.

Fixes: 725feeff ("common/rc: swapon should not fail for given FS in _require_scratch_swapfile()")
Signed-off-by: Xiaoli Feng <xifeng@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/rc