xfs: Add the appropriate _require helper
authorJinhui Huang <huangjh.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Mon, 17 May 2021 03:34:13 +0000 (11:34 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 May 2021 07:57:03 +0000 (15:57 +0800)
commitae5184464dde6a38cc840082738d336a6c8b3b4e
treeaf61b5ee723489e5c1edf962330ffc259d7f2b85
parent33bcdb836aeb9337178d9370e5196bc7910b8d41
xfs: Add the appropriate _require helper

1.xfs/162 uses xfs_db -c 'fuzz' but forgets to check if the feature
is supported. This will cause the case to fail on a system without
fuzz support. so we add _require to check if the fuzz is supported.

2.xfs/495 use _require_scratch_xfs_fuzz_fields to check the features
required by field fuzzing, but some of the features are not used in
this case like xfs_scrub, this will cause the case to skip on a system
without xfs_scrub support, even if the features being uesd are supported.
So we just need to use _require to check the features being used.

Signed-off-by: Jinhui Huang <huangjh.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/162
tests/xfs/495