ovelray: drop explicit use of OVERLAY_MOUNT_OPTIONS
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 07:59:05 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 06:55:27 +0000 (14:55 +0800)
commitaee21da0fd05a4cc876766e1b02bef98a7ce2b48
tree53d152cc095e9c4554e20f0ebf1b811f3c1a1b59
parentdae4fcad54be5558c7ca93a9e88ce2bf609339ca
ovelray: drop explicit use of OVERLAY_MOUNT_OPTIONS

Tests don't need to specify $OVERLAY_MOUNT_OPTIONS for overlay mount
helpers. These options have already been assigned to MOUNT_OPTIONS
by _overlay_config_override or by _mount_opts and will be added to
mount command by _common_dev_mount_options in _overlay_mount_dirs.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/overlay/041
tests/overlay/043
tests/overlay/044