generic: Add check for required keep_size/punch_hole/zero_range/collapse_range
authorXiao Yang <yangx.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 08:40:53 +0000 (16:40 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Feb 2020 07:34:48 +0000 (15:34 +0800)
commitaf37fc423f8ef4cf26aa71f594a12ef5e768a30d
tree6e0e5ab8e48715665ebb0339c75783fc64a16864
parente288b4bade12d075625dc83721a12e196fdbb535
generic: Add check for required keep_size/punch_hole/zero_range/collapse_range

Tests need the exact operations to reproduce some issues by
--replay-ops so skip tests rather than one operation if a required
operation/flag in tests is not supported.

Signed-off-by: Xiao Yang <yangx.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/456
tests/generic/469
tests/generic/499
tests/generic/511