common/xfs: Add a helper to get an inode fork's extent count
authorChandan Babu R <chandanrlinux@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 05:01:13 +0000 (10:31 +0530)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 13:34:50 +0000 (21:34 +0800)
commitb0b379e77db79c372161a6aee5cc46f426f99df7
treec4940617ace7b1b7a317edeafc0499975341b370
parent1066be0dd6f2671dae7c73db69624d659e40f8a1
common/xfs: Add a helper to get an inode fork's extent count

This commit adds the helper _scratch_get_iext_count() which returns an
inode fork's extent count.

Reviewed-by: Allison Henderson <allison.henderson@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Chandan Babu R <chandanrlinux@gmail.com>
common/xfs