xfs/140: work with 1k block size
authorChandan Rajendra <chandan@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 06:23:03 +0000 (11:53 +0530)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 09:29:40 +0000 (17:29 +0800)
commitb0c8d2f735b314c2db15663049b52aa2453b956b
treedbcf45e520d6d2241c8770db28ad5915d66157c5
parent9d8f4e1c86d04bf0ac3de33b919df1550e8ac7e9
xfs/140: work with 1k block size

Commit 7a7641063ac3a7ae051c9e1959f4d7b1a25bb91c (xfs/140: work with 64k
block size) created a test filesystem with AG size set to (8192 * block
size). When working with a 1k block sized XFS filesystem, this tries to
set the AG size to 8MiB which is less than the minimum AG size of
16MiB. Hence creation of the filesystem had actually failed.

This commit fixes the issue by resetting AG size to 16MiB if (8192 *
block size) results in a value less than 16MiB. Later the test file size
and the test file block count are then appropriately calculated.

Reported-by: Dave Chinner <david@fromorbit.com>
Signed-off-by: Chandan Rajendra <chandan@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/140