btrfs: Test proper interaction between skip_balance and paused balance
authorNikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 09:48:09 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Nov 2021 16:28:03 +0000 (00:28 +0800)
commitb310fc20be26723c4002e9aa5cb82b7d3c56c83f
treea2438e319461f6c15712d8a6371f0292829068eb
parent6fc65e3867240901d7f88867d886fd35ccd207c3
btrfs: Test proper interaction between skip_balance and paused balance

Ensure a device can be added to a filesystem that has a paused balance
operation and has been mounted with the 'skip_balance' mount option

Signed-off-by: Nikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/049 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/btrfs/049.out