idmapped-mounts: remove redundant fchownat() call in setgid tests
authorChristian Brauner <brauner@kernel.org>
Fri, 7 Jan 2022 14:58:16 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 04:19:54 +0000 (12:19 +0800)
commitb3c31bd3ab60b630feb779fee454545dc47c7306
tree039a88e154698228e46b43d48f05b316992f506e
parentc61c1e2f4cad89d4f900eaef173616b309228110
idmapped-mounts: remove redundant fchownat() call in setgid tests

There's another call to fchownat() right above it so we really don't
need the second one.

Cc: Seth Forshee <sforshee@digitalocean.com>
Cc: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Cc: fstests@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Christian Brauner <christian.brauner@ubuntu.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/idmapped-mounts/idmapped-mounts.c