xfstests: Change the interpreter of ltp/runtest.sh to bash
authorSatoru Takeuchi <takeuchi_satoru@jp.fujitsu.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 23:37:41 +0000 (08:37 +0900)
committerBen Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 19:13:13 +0000 (13:13 -0600)
commitb3d0a7d09afff630908d9566493f50c59f8cfa12
tree2d8d2de9b2cc3f0954e77e2c9c3e88e3681dd2b7
parentc52c134f1a742ce977810bc89bcc79f5076747dd
xfstests: Change the interpreter of ltp/runtest.sh to bash

In some environment, Running 080 fails with many errors.

It happens because ltp/rwtest.sh assumes /bin/sh is `bash' and it's not
always true (ex. /bin/sh is `dash' in Debian.) This script should
explicitly declare that its interpreter is `bash'.

Signed-off-by: Satoru Takeuchi <takeuchi_satoru@jp.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Ben Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
ltp/rwtest.sh